

This information is very important, but just as important are the people. We take this opportunity to thank the following for helping provide this valuable resource to the farmers of Indiana.



John Baugh, Director of Agricultural Services and Regulations

Karen Plaut, Glenn W. Sample Dean of Agriculture

Nathanial Warenski, State Statistician Brooke Morris, NASDA Coordinator

NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF STATE DEPARTMENTS OF AGRICULTURE

NASDA FIELD ENUMERATORS

Northwest/Northeast

Debbie Matiya Bruce Andrews Steven Bailey Connie Bryant Mike Fitzgibbon Jennie Hawk Jerry Krinn Abby Shannon Valerie Varner West Central Gwyn Davis Melissa Frost Mary Gayle Hartzell Shirley Lazzeroni Penni Miller Tanya Minnich Daniel Schroeder Christina Waltz Della Wood East Central Denise Vorhees Bianca Buenrostro Lesa Neal Abbey Neuenschwander John Ruley Robert Scherrer Julie Zeigler

Southwest II

Janet Worland Roberta Blount Steve Blount Cody Chambless Reuven Davis Brittany Harper Renee Harper Merl Key Yvonne Morrisey Angel Owen Kayla Payne Deborah Thompson

Southwest I

Chelsi Pegram Cheri Banet April Bruce Emily Knight Brenda Vantlin

Southeast April Hoeing

Greg Cook Mary Jo Farlow Erin Freuchtel Harry Green Mark Hineman Leigh Howell Lori Schwipps Laura Smith Trudy Tackett Debra Wilson